Full Synchronization.

To setup the full synchronization, select a “reference” device and press the “Export” button in the iCloud setting screen. The configuration of this specific device is exported to the cloud and the synchronization is enabled.
For all the other devices connected to the same iCloud account, press the import button. The iCloud configuration is imported in each device and the synchronization is enabled.

Screen Shot 2013-07-03 at 6.19.09 AM

After the initial setup, the notion of “reference” device disappears. All devices are now peer and any change, on any device, is automatically exported to iCloud and flown down, automatically, to all other devices.

Screen Shot 2013-07-03 at 6.23.38 AM

This is a full synchronization, i.e. if you add or delete a stock on one device, that stock is also added or deleted on all the other. The program manages to keep exactly the same data in each device.

You can disconnect a device by switching off the Full Sync. in the iCloud setup screen of this specific device. To reconnect, you’ll have to import again.