This screen is accessible from a trade operation edit, pressing Alert.

Alerts linked to a trade are a way to define stops. When the alert level, either min or max, is reached, an alert will be presented when you launch the program.

Note new alerts are created with no expiration date, but I recommend defining one, selecting “Months”. After selecting months, you can vary the expiration date, in months steps.

Alerts are automatically deleted if an open trade is closed.

Press Return after entering the level. Will be corrected with the next release.

Screenshot 2013.09.23 10.33.24

When presented with the screen below, after program launch, “Dismiss All” delete all the triggered alerts, “Alert Management” opens the alert management screen.

Screenshot 2013.09.23 10.33.51